CSE Department

List of the Rejected Candidates for Written Examination

Sl.No	Name	Reason(s) for Rejection
1	Bhagyalakshmi Narayanapuram	Not relevant branch (B.Tech in ECE)
2	Abhishek Kumar Saraj	Not relevant branch (B.Tech in ECE)
3	Dr. Anu Singha	Not relevant branch (BCA and MCA)
4	Plabanjyoti Borgohain Phukan	Not relevant branch (B.Tech in ECE)
5	Budheswar Dehury	Not relevant branch (B.Sc and M.Sc)
6	Venkatesh Vakamullu	Not relevant branch (B.Tech in ECE)
7	Pranjal Verma	Not relevant branch (B.Sc and M.Sc)
8	Anu Singha	Not relevant branch (BCA and MCA)
9	Subhrajyoti Dev	Not relevant branch (BCA and MCA)
10	Anik De	Not relevant branch (B.Tech in ECE)
11	Sandip Benerjee	Not relevant branch (B.Sc and MCA)
12	Dr. Bulbul Ahmed	Not relevant branch (B.Sc and M.Sc)
13	Vivek Dhar Dwivedi	Not relevant branch (B.Sc and M.Sc)
14	Tapas Saha	Not relevant branch (B.Sc and M.Sc)
15	Dweep Chand Doimari	Not relevant branch (B.Tech in ECE)
16	Dr. Jonti Deuri	Not relevant branch (BCA and MCA)
17	Sayan Sikder	DD not enclosed
18	Ringki Das	DD not enclosed
19	Sanasam Chanu Inungangbi	Not relevant branch (DOEACC-B level)
20	Bhubneshwar Das	Not relevant branch (BCA and MCA)
21	Samir Maity	Not relevant branch (B.Sc, M.Sc and MCA)
22	Shalendra Kumar Sonkar	DD not enclosed
23	Afruza Begum	Not relevant branch (B.Sc and M.Sc)
24	Sumanto Dutta	Not relevant branch (B.Sc and MCA)
25	Arvind Kumar Shukla	Not relevant branch (B.Sc and MCA)
26	Faizur Rahman Babul	Not relevant branch (B.Tech and M.Tech in ECE)
27	Kunal Pradhan	Not relevant branch (B.Sc and MCA)

SD/-

HoD CSE